Barnsley Area Councils

Penistone Area Council

Penistone East, Penistone West

North Area Council

Darton East, Darton West, Old Town, St Helens

North East Area Council

Cudworth, Monk Bretton, North East, Royston

Dearne Area Council

Dearne North, Dearne South

South Area Council

Darfield, Hoyland Milton, Rockingham, Wombwell

Central Area Council

Central, Dodworth, Kingstone, Stairfoot, Worsbrough

North East Area Council

Cudworth, Monk Bretton, North East, Royston



